Welcome, welcome, welcome…

Hi there,

Well what can I say? In the past I have had many blogs – they all had one thing in common. They were all about something specific – this time around I will be using this blog to talk about whatever comes to mind.

The hope is that I will be able to update this blog frequently and you the reader will get an insight (possibly alarming) into the range and diversity of things that float around in my head at any given time… Should be fun…

Well that will do for now – I should be practicing the saxophone this morning instead of writing this but I had to get this blog setup on a real computer first – I’ll be doing most of my work from the relative discomfort of a BlackBerry as I spend a great deal of my life traveling from one place to another…

If you are really bored you can also follow me on twitter @ZenGlobal…

Now I really must get going!

